What is the cause of the damage to the car fuse?

Usually the number of cars more cars, car appliances are more, so more or less will encounter the fuse blown the situation, not because of a few dollars of the fuse was misdiagnosed as other problems led to spend a lot of money wasted.

First, the circuit protection device:
The role of the fuse is in the car when the electrical equipment occurs short circuit or overload conditions when the power supply, play to protect the role of other appliances and lines. It is only a protection program to avoid a greater loss, it can prevent short circuit after the destruction of vehicles and fire, but can not predict and prevent the occurrence of short circuit.
The relay is also a protective circuit components, its role is to control the high current current, such as the car with some high power, work when the current is very large, if the direct use of switch control will cause the switch volume is too large and too complicated , So the use of relay method, with a small power switch control relay and then control the high-power electrical appliances.
Second, replace the fuse Note:
1, to replace the same specifications of the fuse
If you use a small current, and soon will be broken, if the use of high current, then in the event of a short circuit, the fuse is not easy to disconnect, it is easy to cause a fire. Disassembly should pay attention to see the top of the fuse ampere mark. If the fuse is burned out so that the amperage value can not be identified, we can also judge by its color, the international standard: 2A gray, 3A purple, 4A pink, 5A orange, 7.5A brown, 10A red, 15A blue, 20A yellow, 25A colorless and transparent, 30A green, 40A dark orange.


2, condemnation
There are many fuses in the fuse box, because there are many optional equipment on the car line, so there are many empty position on the fuse box, if the fuse inserted in the vacancy, simply can not play a role, you should carefully check the fuse box Of the English control of the electrical installation.
Third, the location of the fuse box:
General models of the insurance box are in the engine next to the front of the steering wheel, open the machine cover can be seen.
All kinds of models of the fuse box in the location is not the same: common in the lower left corner of the steering wheel that position, the other in the negative driving side, but also in the miscellaneous box, trunk and engine compartment.
Blown the fuse is generally not visible with the naked eye, you need to use the pen to detect. In general, the fuse is broken, the car part of a part is not functioning properly, so when a part of the car is not normal when not easily overlooked, to timely view, especially the fuse, hidden big.
Fourth, those acts will cause a huge burden for the car circuit
1, direct rinse the engine compartment with water
In order to make the engine cleaner, wash the engine compartment directly with water, it is easy to cause the circuit short circuit, resulting in the fuse of the vehicle fuse.
2, modified lights
In recent years, headlamps upgrade quickly, many owners think their lights are not bright enough, many have changed into a high power lights. If the converted headlamp power is too large, the car load is too heavy, it will easily lead to damage to the vehicle fuse.
3, modified speakers
Excessive pursuit of sound to modify the sound is not surprising. As with the headlamps, if the converted speaker's power is too large, it is easy to cause damage to the vehicle fuse.
4, the wrong use of cigarette lighter
Now a lot of equipment are using cigarette lighter as a power supply, like a charger, the general power of the device is no problem, but be careful not to use high-power equipment, to avoid fuse blown.


暖暖 免高清 日本视频在线_毛片免费观看_免费黄色网址_国产一级毛片高清完整视频版

汽车保险丝损坏,是什么原因造成的?

平时用车的次数比较多,车载电器用的也比较多,所以或多或少会遇到保险丝烧断的情况,不要因为几块钱的保险丝而被误诊为其他问题导致花很多冤枉钱。

一、电路?;ぷ爸茫?

保险丝的作用是在车上用电设备发生短路或超负荷情况时断开其供电,起到?;て渌玫缙骱拖呗返淖饔?。它只是个?;こ绦?,避免发生更大的损失, 它能阻止短路后破坏车辆及火灾的发生,但不能预知及预防短路的发生。

继电器也是一种?;さ缏返牟考?,其作用是以小电流控制大电流,比如车上有些用电器的功率很高,工作时电流很大,如果直接用开关控制会造成开关体积过大且过于复杂,所以采用继电器的方法,用一个小功率开关控制继电器然后继电器控制大功率用电器。

二、更换保险丝注意事项:

1、要更换相同规格的保险丝

如果用小电流的,很快还会断,如果用大电流的,那么在发生短路的时候,保险丝就不容易断开,很容易引起火灾。拆装时要注意看保险丝顶端的安培值标注。如果保险丝烧坏了让安培数值无法辨认的话,我们还可以通过它的颜色来判断,国际标准上:2A灰色、3A紫色、4A粉色、5A桔黄、7.5A咖啡色、10A红色、15A蓝色、20A黄色、25A无色透明、30A绿色、40A深桔色。


2、对号入座

保险盒内有很多的保险丝,由于车上预留许多选装设备的线路,因此保险盒上也有许多空位置,如果把保险丝插在空位上,根本就起不到作用,应仔细查看保险盒上的英文对照的电器后再安装。

三、保险丝盒的位置:

一般车型的保险盒都在发动机旁边,方向盘的前方,打开机器盖子就可以看到。

各种车型的保险丝盒在的位置也不一样:常见的在方向盘左下角那个位置,其他的有在负驾驶那边的,也有在杂件箱的,后备箱的还有引擎舱的。

烧断的保险丝一般用肉眼是看不出来的,需要用电笔检测。一般来说保险丝坏了,车子某一部分零件是无法正常运转的,所以当车子某一部分不正常时不要轻易忽略,要及时查看,特别是保险丝,隐患大。

四、那些行为会为汽车电路造成巨大的负担

1、直接用水冲洗发动机舱

为了使发动机更干净,直接用水冲洗发动机仓,很容易造成电路的短路,从而造成车辆的保险丝发生熔断。

2、改装车灯

近年来大灯升级迅速,许多车主认为自己的车灯不够亮,不少都改换成了大功率车灯。如果改装后的大灯的功率过大,汽车负载过重,就会容易造成车辆保险丝的损害。

3、改装音箱

过分的追求音效去改装音响不足为奇。与大灯一样,如果改装后的音箱的功率过大,也很容易造成车辆保险丝的损害。

4、错误使用点烟器

现在好多设备都用点烟器作为电源,就像充电器一样,一般功率较低的设备没什么问题,但要注意不要使用大功率设备,避免保险丝熔断。

暖暖 免高清 日本视频在线_毛片免费观看_免费黄色网址_国产一级毛片高清完整视频版